At Jim Tubman Chevrolet, we are very proud of our word of mouth reputation. It is what sets us apart from the rest. The biggest compliment we can get is to have our customers talk well about us and refer their friends and family. If you have had a positive experience you would like to share, please click on one of the links below and write a Google Plus or Facebook or send an email to Reviews will only be posted with your permission.

follow us on Google Plus
follow us on Facebook
  • ~SHEILA~ March 6, 2018

    I was very happy with Stephane Danis' service when leasing our new Cruze.  He gives very good service and never talks down to clients!  This often happens to older people.  He never once called me 'dear' which alone give him many kudos.  I was even happier when I found out I had won the $5,500 draw.  I am still pinching myself!  Thank you for everything.

  • ~SHEILA~ February 12, 2018

    The people I dealt with were friendly, courteous took the time to answer questions and let me know that if I had any further questions once I got home that the staff would be happy to help.

  • ~HELENE~ February 6, 2018

    Went to look only.  The Sales Consultant (Stephane Danis) was very helpful, listened to our requirements/concerns, answered all our questions.  We have purchased on that first visit.  Great and friendly dealership.

  • ~KATHRYN~ February 4, 2018

    This is my seventh car purchased at Jim Tubmans.  I know I will not be pressured into buying anything.  The staff is very well informed on GM products.  This is also true about the service area.  I never feel that I have been taken advantage of when it comes to having my car services.  I will be buying my eighth car there in five years.

  • ~FRANCESCA~ January 23, 2018

    Great people who also helped finance the purchaser I found for the private sale of my vehicle as a trade-in.

  • ~JENNIFER~ January 23, 2018

    The customer service I received in the Service Centre was absolutely amazing!  I will definitely bring my Cruze back there in the future.

  • ~FRANCE~ January 22, 2018

    I had stupidly forgotten to check oil life so ended up with an emergency -4% of oil life.  They took me immediately and quickly fixed the problem.  I'll be more careful in the future.

  • ~JOHN~ January 22, 2018

    Drive in service.  Within an hour with no appointment I had my oil changed.

  • ~SUSAN~ January 12, 2018

    Wonderful and quick service for the oil change and inspection and filling of fluids.  They also completed an overall inspection sheet for my information and records and advisor answered my questions knowledgeably and courteously.

  • ~FRANCESCO~ January 11, 2018

    Great people who also helped finance the purchase I found for the private sale of my vehicle as a trade-in.